Watch the Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 2 live stream here from 10 AM ET


Galaxy Z Fold 2

Samsung announced its new Galaxy Note 20 Series of smartphones on August 5th during a virtual Unpacked event, and although the Galaxy Fold’s successor was mentioned, it was more of a teaser with a couple of press renders thrown in to whet the appetite of anticipatory fans. Today’s Unpacked 2 event is entirely focused on the new Galaxy Z Fold 2 and its improvements, so join us below for the details on when and how to catch the live stream coverage of the launch.

We’ve embedded Samsung’s YouTube channel above for your convenience, but you can also watch the live stream on the company’s website here.

The launch event kicks off at the following times in these locations:

  • 7 AM Pacific (PT)
  • 10 AM Eastern (ET)
  • 3 PM British Standard Time (BST)
  • 7:30 PM Indian Standard Time (IST)
  • 10 PM China Standard Time (CST)

Today’s launch event should reveal the exact specifications and pricing of the Galaxy Z Fold 2, when it will become available to pre-order, and when the orders will starting shipping.

What are you hoping the Galaxy Fold 2 brings to the table?

Vissles portable touchscreen monitor review: A cool gadget you probably don’t need
OPPO Find X2 Neo review: A smooth operator
Razer Kishi Xbox edition controller review: Closer to the future of mobile gaming


He’s been an Android fan ever since owning an HTC Hero, with the Dell Streak being his first phablet. He currently carries an OPPO Find X2 Pro in his pockets, a Galaxy Tab S5e in his backpack, and thinks nothing of lugging a 17-inch laptop around the world. When not immersed in the world of Android and gadgets, he’s an avid sports fan, and like all South Africans, he loves a good Braai (BBQ).




Source link